Ricardo Grijalva (MEX) – Main Vocals & Guitar
Lars Mensching (DEU) – Trumpet
Cristian Betancourt (COL) – Percussion
Tomás Rösler (ARG) – Bass
Felix Bodner (DEU) – Guitar
Antonio Rivero (VEN) – Drums
Christian Kohlhaas (DEU) – Trombone

Ya Puso La Marrana

YPLM is a spicy Latin rock band based in Berlin. Its diverse musical and cultural roots create a unique and thrilling Latin energy, leaving the audience with no choice but to dance and party like there´s no tomorrow. The band is a fusion of the Americas and Europe with members from Mexico, Germany, Venezuela, Colombia and Argentina.